Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cornelius

5 rating

First visit, just moved here to the Lake Norman area. Amy did an outstanding job and certainly earned herself a repeat customer. Haircut was discussed and performed to my liking, and the shampoo and hot towel were both very soothing and relaxing.

5 rating

Great hair cut

5 rating

Friendly fun environment with lovely ladies that get the job done with a smile. This place is truly a cut above.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Cody S. | June 11, 2019 Google

"First visit, just moved here to the Lake Norman area. Amy did an outstanding job and certainly earne"

5
Ren D. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut"

5
Tim H. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Friendly fun environment with lovely ladies that get the job done with a smile. This place is truly "

5
Ken S. | April 30, 2019 Facebook

"Clean friendly environment professional caring service"

5
Mark K. | April 7, 2019 Google

"This place is my joint. Fast and friendly. I even take my teenage daughter here. She likes it becaus"

5
James A. | April 2, 2019 Google

"9 months ago i gave this place a 1star. Since then it seems either managmsman changed or maybe polic"

5
Ian C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience. My wait was about 5 minutes. Cadence was very nice and efficient. I was in"

5
Gerald W. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Mvp package is the best way to get a haircut period"

5
Jeremy P. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Quick and easy, good cut."

5
Sweet D. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience at Sports Clips in Cornelius. The place was clean and enjoyable, and Ashley w"