Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cornelius

5 rating

I had a great experience. My wait was about 5 minutes. Cadence was very nice and efficient. I was in and out in 30 minutes. She cut my hair exactly how I wanted based on a picture of myself from 2 years ago. I will be back!

5 rating

Mvp package is the best way to get a haircut period

5 rating

Quick and easy, good cut.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Ian C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience. My wait was about 5 minutes. Cadence was very nice and efficient. I was in"

5
Gerald W. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Mvp package is the best way to get a haircut period"

5
Jeremy P. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Quick and easy, good cut."

5
Sweet D. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience at Sports Clips in Cornelius. The place was clean and enjoyable, and Ashley w"

5
Jayton G. | March 2, 2019 Google

"It was my first time doing the MVP experience, it was really nice! Candace was great and very friend"

5
Ro L. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Came back after having both my boys get a haircut and had Ashley cut my hair and she did a GREAT job"

5
Jeff C. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut"

5
Jason T. | February 2, 2019 Google

"My stylist was awesome, very personable and did a wonderful job. Thank you!"

4
Rondol E. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Been coming here every 6-8 weeks for a scissor cut for over 3 years now, and every trip has resulted"

5
Phillipe L. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"Nice haircut with very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend the MVP treatment."