Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cornelius

5 rating

Excellent service and a great haircut every time.

5 rating

BB was wonderful and not only did a great job on my hair, I absolutely appreciate her instructing a non-masked guest that masks must be worn, ?even in the waiting area.? She was kind, professional, and absolutely worth seeing again.

5 rating

Emily is great. Fast and good! Thanks for taking care of my dad and I.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Justin C. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and a great haircut every time."

5
Ryan J. | July 17, 2020 Google

" BB was wonderful and not only did a great job on my hair, I absolutely appreciate her instructing a"

5
Herman C. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Emily is great. Fast and good! Thanks for taking care of my dad and I."

5
Toby J. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Great spot and great people! My go-to"

5
Jim L. | June 9, 2020 Google

" This was my first visit to SportClips and I was very pleased all around. The stylist (B.B.) was fri"

1
Thomas Z. | June 8, 2020 Google

" If you want your hair destroyed then go here. Doesnt matter if you tell them specifically what you "

5
Robert W. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and very careful about all wearing masks as well as cleaning floors and equipment"

5
PJL_CEC | February 29, 2020 Google

"Professional courteous service"

5
Ricky W. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Kinsey is great and I always look forward to my MVP experience."

4
Tariq H. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Friendly service sadly can?t remember the girls name who cut my name but good overall"