Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cornelius

5 rating

I have been getting my haircut by BB for many years. She is a tremendous asset to your organization.

5 rating

Sport clips was a great place to get a great haircut. Kaitlyn was very professional and nice to talk with. I will be back again.

3 rating

They cut my hair shorter than I asked but still did a good job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Tom V. | December 9, 2021 Google

" I have been getting my haircut by BB for many years. She is a tremendous asset to your organization"

5
Bill H. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Sport clips was a great place to get a great haircut. Kaitlyn was very professional and nice to tal"

3
Ethan M. | November 19, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair shorter than I asked but still did a good job."

5
Mike T. | November 1, 2021 Google

" I got a great haircut and will definitely go back."

5
Patrick B. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Staff is always friendly and seem to enjoy working for Sport Clips. The added services that come wi"

5
Jason E. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience. Awesome staff. Great conversation, too!"

5
Bruce K. | August 19, 2021 Google

" BB is the best!"

5
Rusty B. | July 13, 2021 Google

" BB is an awesome hair stylist. I have been going to her for 10 years."

5
Tim J. | May 24, 2021 Google

" You can't go wrong with anyone here. Always friendly and sell the best products. Oh..and the sports"

5
Suzanne 8. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Great service, had to wait for Grandsons haircut, busy place. But she was was very knowledgeable ab"