Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cornelius

5 rating

Great service, had to wait for Grandsons haircut, busy place. But she was was very knowledgeable about hair!!

2 rating

Get a real hair cut I should have lol

5 rating

Always happy here

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Suzanne 8. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Great service, had to wait for Grandsons haircut, busy place. But she was was very knowledgeable ab"

2
Daniel C. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Get a real hair cut I should have lol"

5
harry s. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Always happy here"

5
Jay H. | February 23, 2021 Google

" I really like the people who work at this location. I have another store a little closer to me, but"

5
Joe J. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Great place for a hair-cut! That's why if it is full you may want to check in later or wait for ano"

1
Mark K. | February 12, 2021 Google

" I like the ladies there, maybe. I think what you all are doing with the app is making people wait a"

5
Scott P. | February 10, 2021 Google

" The cutters here are really good and very sweet. And for whatever reason, this store is never as bu"

1
William C. | January 28, 2021 Google

" not open during normal business hours"

3
Christopher M. | January 26, 2021 Google

" They don?t offer military discounts anymore."

5
Dan N. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Yeah, good fades."