Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cornelius

5 rating

goodly hare cut. i wood recamend to pepole. i relly lik sports clips and recamend to others. god job on doing god har trims

5 rating

Quality stylists. Quick. Good value.

5 rating

Always efficient and easy. Quick and sports on tv.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Ian W. | November 23, 2020 Google

" goodly hare cut. i wood recamend to pepole. i relly lik sports clips and recamend to others. god jo"

5
j p. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Quality stylists. Quick. Good value."

5
Carl M. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Always efficient and easy. Quick and sports on tv."

1
Kyle G. | October 1, 2020 Google

" They will just skip over you when your next in line and in the store checked in as in the store. To"

5
J E. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience. Awesome staff. Great conversation, too!"

5
Justin C. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and a great haircut every time."

5
Ryan J. | July 17, 2020 Google

" BB was wonderful and not only did a great job on my hair, I absolutely appreciate her instructing a"

5
Herman C. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Emily is great. Fast and good! Thanks for taking care of my dad and I."

5
Toby J. | July 12, 2020 Google

" Great spot and great people! My go-to"

5
Jim L. | June 9, 2020 Google

" This was my first visit to SportClips and I was very pleased all around. The stylist (B.B.) was fri"