Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cornelius

5 rating

First time at the sports clips in Cornelius and we loved it. My son's hair cut was super cute and the staff was amazing.

5 rating

Go see BB! She has been cutting my hair for years.

5 rating

Amazing staff.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Ellen F. | August 22, 2019 Google

"First time at the sports clips in Cornelius and we loved it. My son's hair cut was super cute and th"

5
Bill B. | July 13, 2019 Facebook

"Go see BB! She has been cutting my hair for years."

5
Patrick C. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff."

5
David N. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Great service and great staff! Always a pleasure getting a haircut."

5
Yesi S. | June 27, 2019 Facebook

"I like the part when you get a warm towel on your face and the people are very nice"

5
Cody S. | June 11, 2019 Google

"First visit, just moved here to the Lake Norman area. Amy did an outstanding job and certainly earne"

5
Ren D. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut"

5
Tim H. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Friendly fun environment with lovely ladies that get the job done with a smile. This place is truly "

5
Ken S. | April 30, 2019 Facebook

"Clean friendly environment professional caring service"

5
Mark K. | April 7, 2019 Google

"This place is my joint. Fast and friendly. I even take my teenage daughter here. She likes it becaus"