Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cornelius

5 rating

Staff is always friendly and seem to enjoy working for Sport Clips. The added services that come with the MVP provide a relaxing break from the work week.

5 rating

Always a great experience. Awesome staff. Great conversation, too!

5 rating

BB is the best!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Patrick B. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Staff is always friendly and seem to enjoy working for Sport Clips. The added services that come wi"

5
Jason E. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience. Awesome staff. Great conversation, too!"

5
Bruce K. | August 19, 2021 Google

" BB is the best!"

5
Rusty B. | July 13, 2021 Google

" BB is an awesome hair stylist. I have been going to her for 10 years."

5
Tim J. | May 24, 2021 Google

" You can't go wrong with anyone here. Always friendly and sell the best products. Oh..and the sports"

5
Suzanne 8. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Great service, had to wait for Grandsons haircut, busy place. But she was was very knowledgeable ab"

2
Daniel C. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Get a real hair cut I should have lol"

5
harry s. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Always happy here"

5
Joe J. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Great place for a hair-cut! That's why if it is full you may want to check in later or wait for ano"

5
Jay H. | February 23, 2021 Google

" I really like the people who work at this location. I have another store a little closer to me, but"